Skip to main content

Paula Anderson


President and CEO
859-367-7327
panderson@ymcacky.org

Aimee Bartels


Director of Human Resources
859-367-7342
abartels@ymcacky.org

Jessica Berry


Vice President of Mission Advancement
859-367-7337
jberry@ymcacky.org

Kelly Nossokoff


Chief Financial Officer
859-367-7323
knossokoff@ymcacky.org 

Keith Gallagher


Vice President of Membership and Programs
859-367-7376
kgallagher@ymcacky.org

Jarrod T. Covington


District Vice President
C.M. Gatton Beaumont YMCA
859-219-9622
jcovington@ymcacky.org

David Elsen


Executive Director
High Street YMCA
859-367-7430
delsen@ymcacky.org 

Marla Gearhart


Executive Director
North Lexington Family YMCA
859-367-7341
mgearhart@ymcacky.org

Dana Ensley


District Vice President 
Whitaker Family YMCA
859-543-9622
densley@ymcacky.org

Brandi Doss


Senior Marketing Director
859-367-7348
bdoss@ymcacky.org

Kevin Haury


Senior Director of Program Operations
859-218-0018
khaury@ymcacky.org

Theresa Orlando


Director of Business Operations
859-367-7301
torlando@ymcacky.org